REVIEWS   GIFTS   PACKAGES   BUSINESS   TINT

I would like to SIGN UP as a

CUSTOMER
TECHNICIAN

I would like to SIGN IN as a

CUSTOMER
TECHNICIAN

Reviews near Hawthorne, CA

4.77 of 5 average rating (2821 reviews)

5 of 5
“Tye did a very great job with my Cadillacs interior very well done and proffessional!”
Cain from Ventura, CA
Sun Feb 7, 2016
5 of 5
“Effort and good work is admirable; your guys ability to keep in contact and be observant of time is above par. Time is money. Thank you.”
Ismael from Lynwood, CA
Sat Feb 6, 2016
5 of 5
“Rodrick did a fantastic job, l appreciate the attention he paid to making sure the car shined like new, inside and out .”
5 of 5
Michael from North Hills, CA
Sat Feb 6, 2016
5 of 5
“My cardetailing.com experience with Ryan was Sensational! He did a real special job and I will definitely have him back! ”
5 of 5
“He did a very good job”
Stevie from Lynwood, CA
Custom Service for 2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Interior PLUS Exterior Silver Package
Thu Feb 4, 2016
5 of 5
“Very professional, washed and cleaned beyond expectations.”
Todd from Oxnard, CA
SILVER Detailing Package
Thu Feb 4, 2016
5 of 5
“He did a very good job ”
Stevie from Lynwood, CA
SILVER Detailing Package for 2015 Toyota Avalon
Wed Feb 3, 2016
3 of 5
“The company you sent to do my car - did not do a very good job - had to call the owner and complain - they had to come back a second time to redo something and do somethings they didn't even do . You might want to think twice about using Them anymore . ”
Karen from Lancaster, CA
Tue Feb 2, 2016
5 of 5
“My technician was on time. I had forgotten to remove everything from the vehicle and he graciously helped me take everything out. I have two large shepherds that I carry around, My interior is black and the dogs are snow white (didn't think that one through when I bought an SUV big enough to haul them) and the they are heavy shedders. The tech didn't leave a single hair! He was meticulous in re-newing every surface inside and out. Beyond that, he was engaging and polite. He genuinely seemed to take pride in the results. He is a real asset to your organization. Thank you Mary Oyler ”
Mary from Los Angeles, CA
Custom Service
Sun Jan 31, 2016

Schedule Your Service Today!

Questions? Call our customer support team at 888-923-3824