REVIEWS   GIFTS   PACKAGES   BUSINESS   TINT

I would like to SIGN UP as a

CUSTOMER
TECHNICIAN

I would like to SIGN IN as a

CUSTOMER
TECHNICIAN

Reviews near Hawthorne, CA

4.77 of 5 average rating (2820 reviews)

5 of 5
“I didn't think my truck would ever look like new again .thank you.”
Carol from Oxnard, CA
Interior PLUS Exterior Silver Package for 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty
Wed Jan 27, 2016
5 of 5
“It was great! He came on time, did a great job with the car. It looked better than when I first got it from the lot. ”
Martin from Los Angeles, CA
SILVER Detailing Package
Tue Jan 26, 2016
5 of 5
“Great guy , great job”
5 of 5
Tom from Glendale, CA
EXTERIOR Only Detailing for 2001 Honda Civic
Mon Jan 25, 2016
5 of 5
“I regret putting our business address on the email when the car was actually at our offsite storage facility. The driver was harassed by our security guard (so sorry) but made it to the alternate location promptly and did a great job!”
Debra from Van Nuys, CA
Mon Jan 25, 2016
5 of 5
“Arrived early, Was very professional and detail oriented. Definitely will use this service again, recommend it. ”
Ramon from Fillmore, CA
Odor Removal
Sun Jan 24, 2016
5 of 5
“Ty was terrific! My car looks great!!! TY”
Pam from Malibu, CA
Custom Service
Sun Jan 24, 2016
4 of 5
“They did a great job on the interior of both cars. The SUV doesn't feel like it has been clay barred. It should have that smooth glassy feeling and it doesn't quite get there. I do think he added a wax but I think it was part of the "waterless wash". The jag gets glayed and waxed once a month so you wouldn't know if it had or not. ”
5 of 5
“Got to the job quickly and did the job efficiently. Clean cut and hard working D Taylor. I will happily continue to be using this company. If you don't believe me give them a try I can guarantee for quality and integrity.”
Christopher from South Pasadena, CA
Custom Service
Fri Jan 22, 2016
5 of 5
Charles from Los Angeles, CA
EXTERIOR Only Detailing
Fri Jan 22, 2016

Schedule Your Service Today!

Questions? Call our customer support team at 888-923-3824